HOME  
  ABOUT  
  COLD STORAGE  
  CONTACTS  

Polaris Cold Storage Warehouse

... between two ocean ...

Polaris Cold Storage is a modern logistic center located in Russian Federation at the border between Europe and Asia. Our service is a frozen food storage services.

Unique geographical location allow Polaris to be the center of distribution and warehouse of choice for many of frozen food professionals, join natural riches of Atlantic and Pacific ocean in the midle of Ural Mountains.

 
Cold storage facilities and experienced staff allow to storage any of frozen or chilled food Cold store from 30 ́2 up to 400 ́2 for large national producers and importers as well as mobile regional suppliers
Utilization of optimal temperature control from -24ºÑ up to +5ºÑ maintain superior product quality and energy-saving Presence of railroad make facilities rail accessible and allow cross docking service
According to your demand we are ready to provide our service 24/7   Read more about Cold Storage
 
 
Any Question?
  Please call:
+7 343 323 3456
 
News
The Contacts page was updated

Хладотерминал Полярис в Екатеринбурге — аренда холодильных камер, ответственное хранение, погрузо-разгрузочные работы

... меж двух океанов...

Хладотерминал Полярис представляет собой современный логистический комплекс, расположенный в России, на границе Европы и Азии. Наша специализация – хранение замороженной и охлажденной продукции.

Уникальное географическое расположение хладотерминала позволяет ему быть центром дистрибъюции продукции поставщиков с Запада и Востока, Европы и Азии, соединяя природное богатство Атлантического и Тихого океанов в сердце Урала.

 
 
 
 
Два модуля хладотерминала позволяют хранить все виды замороженной и охлажденной продукции Спектр емкостей от 400 м2 до 30 м2 для крупных российских производителей и импортеров, а также мобильных поставщиков Уральского региона
Универсальный температурный режим от -24ºС до +5ºС обеспечивает баланс качества продукции и энергозатрат клиентов Наличие ж/д путей вдоль терминала оптимизирует время разгрузки и качество упаковки продукции
Возможность обработки грузов в круглосуточном режиме   Подробнее
о хладотерминале
 
 
 
 
     
 
Услуги
 
     
 
Есть вопросы?
  Звоните по телефону:
+7 343 323 3456